## **GOVERNMENT CHANDULAL CHANDRAKAR ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE PATAN, DURG**

## **REPORT OF THE EVENT**

Program Name- INDUCTION PROGRAM OF B.Sc. I Maths (PO,PSO,CO) Date - 22.08.2022

SESSION 2022-23

S N	POINTS	PROGRAM DETAILS
1	Name of the Program*	INDUCTION PROGRAM OF B.Sc. I Maths (PO,PSO,CO)
2	Date of the Program*	22.08.2022
3	Organized by*	Faculty of Maths
4	Organizing Committee	IQAC and Maths Faculty
5	Chief Guestof the program	Dr. B.S. Chhabra, Principal
6	Convenor of the Program	Dr. R.K.Verma
7	Number of participants*	28
8	Number of Beneficiaries	List attached
9	Other professors participated	Dr. Shobha Srivastava, Prof. RukhmaniSahu, Prof. B.M.Sahu, Dr. R. K.
		Verma, Prof. Jagrit Kumar, Dr. UgendraKurre, Prof. AradhnaDewangan,
		Prof. D.K. Bhardwaj, Prof. S.K. Mishra
1	Summary of the Program*	Dr. Shobha Srivastava gave induction on Discipline
0		Prof. RukhmaniSahu spoke on Women anti-harassment cell
		Prof. B. M. Sahu gave information on NSS & Exam
		Dr. R. K. Verma gave information on anti-ragging
		Prof. Jagrit Kumar gave information on Scholarship
		Dr. Ugendra Kurre gave information on student related other
		information
		Dr. Gaurav Sharma Conducted the Program
		Prof. D.K. Bhardwaj gave information on Youth Red Cross
		Prof. S.K. Mishra gave information on Value added course
		Dr. Sadhna Rahatgaonkar told about music course as VAC.
1	Web link of the program, if	
1	any	
1	Web link of the Press Report	
2		

**ORGANIZER** COORDINATOR,IQAC **PRINCIPAL** 

(Dr. SadhnaRahatgaonkar) (Dr. B.S. Chhabra) (Dr. R.K.Verma)

PAGE: Jaisri
Date:

Induction Program 2022-23,
0 122-08-2022
सत्र २०22-23 में स्तातक प्रथम अंसे (मिनित)
क स्थत्र-स्थाओं की त्रायाम अगुरहम, त्रायाम
स्विशिष्टिक अगउरकम अर्गर कार्रिआउरकम पर
अनिकारी अदान किया आ रहा है। यह "अर्ग कार्यक्रम"
के तहत हो रहा है। इसमें विक्रांकित विषाधी उपिष्यतः है
alyan Chiefe Official Back I will
कु० स्थित का नाम कि विभावना नाम के का का रिक्ट ना दार
ा डाली पटेल अति पी धुराम पटेल ७5 टा द्वाकर्प
छ जिल्लासा अति विपिन्त्र कुमार BSC. में खिलुपुकाव
3 शिवानी यादव भी सहदेव यादव BSC. I Shashi
OSC. 1 Smyall
CBSC-1 OP
35C-1
Delan out St. Course Out BSC-1 Daneshur
8) विभिन्न निर्भतकर श्री बसत निर्मनकर BSC-1 AV inter
्रिलिया प्रार्थिक अभाउ BSC+ 1 Kinger
जिस्मा अर् - अरामन दार BSC- I लिलिमा
SMI WKO DI THOUTH WAS BS(-I KANDAI)
13) न्यन्यत्य तम् । असे असे असार तमा DEC म
प) अगरतो ज्ञापति प्रा. अमार अमर
BSC-I
(5) अभिक्षे न्यन्त्राकर त्री. झालाराम न्यन्त्राकर B.sc1 व्यारका
ही निधा नेताम स्ति यशावत नेताम निधा
क साराना गर्मा अपि बनुरेश वर्मा कि.डे. र.
@ ny Hiose A Broing AIX HIOSE B.C. I. Sadhno
ि हिषिता वसरि भी तामेश्वर वमि B. SC-T दान माणून
20) रेजना साह  भी औंकार प्रसाद साह B.Sc I Raniand

हरतिहार पिता छानाम 1138CP MILE IS KID 2 नीता मार् कमार वना ह BSC-I 22 3114 7 Boc. I हिलेश कुमार यधूनका काल ब्हार BSC.I अशोकक्रमार देवागन BSC. I Skalox 2011न उनिका CAIDIT BSC-I -25.) गायत्री उनश्वनी वर्मा Grayatai Vo 26 लित कुमार कीरीक BSC-I 27. BSC-I 28) PIVII 1-31/2 1200/9 Halple Merring 16 H 13112D 143 (dolotth 22-8-2022 31. 21R. A. an THE Principal Govt.C.L.C.Arts and Science College Patan, Distt Durg (C.G.) MOD, Depth of Motts THE THE Chellsona निमण्याच्यास 4 21/8 विश्वावित विभाग 114-5 W(1818 न चंदाकर एत वि 410-1.101. - gi (B. ...) ALP PRO IN 766111 HO 2119 1 /111/2 /



















